Villa Zavier Villa Zavier Villa Zavier Villa Zavier Villa Zavier Villa Zavier Villa Zavier Villa Zavier Villa Zavier

扎维尔别墅是为那些需要生活所能提供的最佳的人设计和创造的。

令人惊叹的豪华普吉岛别墅

在世界著名的普吉岛岛,坐落在岛上最抢手的山坡位置,坐Villa ZavierVilla Zavier不仅占据山上的最高点,并享受安达曼海令人叹为观止的蓝色海水的最佳景色,别墅本身的设计,为您提供在您逗留期间的终极高寿命。

虽然其他豪华别墅声称是最好的,Villa Zavier超越他们所有。

其令人惊叹的现代设计使超过 3,000 平方米的建筑面积大部分精心规划地铺在 4 层以上。 住宿包括不少于8间卧室,所有客房都享有壮丽的海景,设有连接浴室、空调以及一系列豪华的家具和设施。

为了完全舒适和个人的关注,这个私人拥有的名望地址管理和维护的最高标准,多亏了Villa Zavier’s敬业的工作人员。 为了完全安心,别墅已经专业配备了最先进的闭路电视摄像机和安全报警器。

Villa Zavier以美食为理念,提供超现代、设备齐全的西式厨房以及泰式厨房,以提供两全其美。 酒店提供时尚饮食,室内有16个座位的大型室内餐桌,屋顶露台提供酒吧、花园、烧烤和额外的室外座位,可供16人使用。

对于水爱好者来说,这里有42米的淡水无边泳池,设有按摩浴缸、6个浮动日光浴床和一个综合儿童游泳池,而在屋顶露台上设有一个带按摩浴缸和瀑布的小型游泳池。

如果您想从舒适的家锻炼,Villa Zavier配备了高尔夫练习场,放置绿色,台球桌,专业保龄球道,乒乓球设备和不少于 2 个健身房。

此外,Villa Zavier配备了高速光纤 Wi-Fi,覆盖了整个别墅,确保您能够随时与外界保持联系。 最后,最好的娱乐等待,由Sonos/Bose音乐系统,延伸到客厅,萨拉,游泳池和屋顶露台区,一个宽敞的客厅,大萨拉式浴缸和65英寸LED电视,以及一个家庭影院,投影仪,THX声音和9个电子控制的座位。

拥有独特的环境,真正豪华的住宿;Villa Zavier是为那些需要生活所能提供的最佳的人设计和创造的。

继续阅读,并发现自己究竟为什么Villa Zavier站在头和肩膀以上休息

超级主机普吉岛

Villa Zavier:重新界定奢华

This post is also available in: 英语

Villa Zavier was designed and created for people who demand the best that life can offer.

Stunning Luxury Phuket Villa

On the world-renowned island of Phuket, set high up in the island’s most sought-after hillside location, sits Villa Zavier. Not only does Villa Zavier occupy the highest point on the mountain and enjoy the very best views of the breath-taking blue waters of the Andaman Sea, the villa itself has been designed to offer you the ultimate highlife for the duration of your stay.

While other luxury villas lay claim to being the best, Villa Zavier surpasses them all.

Its stunning contemporary design makes the very most of over 3,000 square meters of floor space thoughtfully set out over 4 floors. The accommodation comprises no less than 8 bedrooms, all with spectacular sea views, en-suite bathrooms, air-conditioning and a host of luxurious fittings and features.

For total comfort and your personal attention, this privately-owned prestigious address is managed and maintained to the highest of standards, thanks to Villa Zavier’s dedicated staff. And for complete peace of mind, the villa has been professionally equipped with state-of-the-art CCTV cameras and security alarms.

With cuisine in mind, Villa Zavier offers an ultra-modern, fully-equipped western-style kitchen together with a Thai-style kitchen in order to deliver the best of both worlds. Eating in style is assured with a large indoor dining table which seats 16 inside, while the roof terrace offers a bar, garden, barbecue and additional outdoor seating also for 16.

For lovers of water, there is 42 meter freshwater infinity pool with built in Jacuzzi, 6 floating sunbeds and an integrated children’s pool while up on the roof terrace a plunge pool with Jacuzzi and cascading waterfall.

home-away
Gold List Awards

Should you wish to exercise from the comfort of home, Villa Zavier comes with a golf driving range, putting green, pool/billiards table, professional bowling lane, table tennis equipment and no less than 2 gymnasiums.

Furthermore Villa Zavier is equipped with high-speed fiber-optic Wi-Fi that covers the entire villa to ensure you can keep in touch with the outside world at all times. Finally the very best in entertainment awaits, courtesy of the Sonos/Bose music system which extends to the living room, sala, pool and roof terrace areas, a spacious living room featuring large sala sofa and 65″ LED TV, and a home theatre with projector, THX sound and 9 electronically-controlled seats.

With its exclusive setting and truly luxurious accommodation; Villa Zavier was designed and created for people who demand the best that life can offer.

Read on and discover for yourself exactly why Villa Zavier stands head and shoulders above the rest

Villa Zavier: luxury redefined